Welcome to the web pages of the Delta Omicron Foundation.. 

Recipients of Delta Omicron Foundation Grants
2017-2018 Academic Year

    Phyllis Iseringhausen Conrad Educational Grant
Emily Brink
University of Massachusetts Amherst

    Mae Chenoweth Grannis Memorial Grant
Casey Urbanek
University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point
    Grace Eunhee Nah Kwak Memorial Grant
Rizwan Jagani
Carnegie Mellon University
    Kay Calfee Wideman Educational Grant
Abigail Jenkins
Middle Tennessee State University

View Previous Years

Back to top