Welcome to the web pages of the Delta Omicron Foundation.. 

Foundation Vice President Frances Gage (left) and Foundation President Dr. Jonny Ramsey before the Foundation Luncheon.    Foundation Luncheon attendees. 
David Macy, resident director of the MacDowell Colony, speaks at the Foundation Luncheon.    Dr. Nickitas Demos, recipient of the 2012 Thor Johnson Memorial Commission and a MacDowell colonist in 2012, tells the Foundation Luncheon attendees about his experiences at MacDowell. 
Dr. Jonny Ramsey (left), president of the Foundation, presents certificates of achievement to  Dr. Nickitas Demos and performers Dr. Kenneth Long and Dr. Laura Gordy. Fraternity president Jennifer Klafeta installs Dr. Nickitas Demos as a national patron.
    Return to Foundation home page.